Memphis
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MEM Line O/U
Saturday 11/29/14 Connecticut W 41-10 Week 14 W -24 O 44
Saturday 11/22/14 South Florida W 31-20 Week 13 L -19.5 O 45.5
Saturday 11/15/14 @ Tulane W 38-7 Week 12 W -7.5 U 49
Friday 11/07/14 @ Temple W 16-13 Week 11 L -7.5 U 48
Friday 10/31/14 Tulsa W 40-20 Week 10 L -24 O 57
Saturday 10/25/14 @ Southern Methodist W 48-10 Week 9 W -22 O 52
Saturday 10/11/14 Houston L 24-28 Week 7 L -7.5 O 48
Saturday 10/04/14 @ Cincinnati W 41-14 Week 6 W 3 U 62.5
Saturday 09/27/14 @ Mississippi L 3-24 Week 5 P 21 U 59
Saturday 09/20/14 Middle Tennessee W 36-17 Week 4 W -11.5 U 60.5
Saturday 09/06/14 @ UCLA L 35-42 Week 2 W 22 O 56
Saturday 08/30/14 Austin Peay W 63-0 Week 1 W -38.5 O 42.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.