Prairie View A&M
Panthers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week PV Line O/U
Saturday 11/15/14 @ Alabama A&M W 38-35 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/08/14 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff W 51-23 Week 11 N N
Saturday 10/25/14 Alcorn State L 48-77 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/18/14 @ Mississippi Valley State W 52-19 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/11/14 Alabama State W 34-24 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/04/14 @ Jackson State W 48-30 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/27/14 vs Grambling State L 20-26 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/20/14 Southern L 24-34 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/13/14 @ McNeese State L 16-48 Week 3 N N
Sunday 08/31/14 vs Texas Southern L 35-37 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.