Texas State
Bobcats

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TXST Line O/U
Saturday 11/29/14 @ Georgia State W 54-31 Week 14 W -13 O 59.5
Thursday 11/20/14 Arkansas State W 45-27 Week 13 W 6.5 O 58
Saturday 11/15/14 @ South Alabama L 20-24 Week 12 W 6 U 51
Saturday 11/08/14 Georgia Southern L 25-28 Week 11 W 12 U 60.5
Saturday 11/01/14 @ New Mexico State W 37-29 Week 10 W -7 O 63
Saturday 10/25/14 @ UL Monroe W 22-18 Week 9 W 3 U 51
Tuesday 10/14/14 UL Lafayette L 10-34 Week 8 L -2.5 U 62
Saturday 10/04/14 Idaho W 35-30 Week 6 L -14.5 P 65
Saturday 09/27/14 @ Tulsa W 37-34 x Week 5 W 3 O 65
Saturday 09/20/14 @ Illinois L 35-42 Week 4 W 10.5 O 61.5
Saturday 09/13/14 Navy L 21-35 Week 3 L 6 U 57
Saturday 08/30/14 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W 65-0 Week 1 W -30.5 O 58.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.