Texas Southern
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TXSO Line O/U
Saturday 11/15/14 Jackson State L 10-15 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/08/14 @ Southern L 20-30 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/01/14 Grambling State L 7-35 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/25/14 Arkansas-Pine Bluff L 37-38 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/18/14 @ Alcorn State L 25-40 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/04/14 Mississippi Valley State W 20-16 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/27/14 @ Alabama State L 3-38 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/20/14 Alabama A&M W 45-23 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/13/14 vs Central State W 30-16 Week 3 N N
Thursday 09/04/14 Texas College W 52-14 Week 2 N N
Sunday 08/31/14 vs Prairie View A&M W 37-35 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.