Western Carolina
Catamounts

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WCU Line O/U
Saturday 11/22/14 @ Alabama L 14-48 Week 13 W 50.5 N
Saturday 11/15/14 Virginia Military W 42-27 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/08/14 @ Samford L 20-34 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/01/14 Chattanooga L 0-51 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/25/14 Citadel W 29-15 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/18/14 @ Mercer W 35-21 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/11/14 Wofford W 26-14 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/04/14 @ Presbyterian L 14-19 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/27/14 @ Furman W 35-17 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/13/14 Catawba W 35-17 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/06/14 Brevard College W 45-21 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/30/14 @ South Florida L 31-36 Week 1 W 26 O 48.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.