Western Kentucky
Hilltoppers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WKU Line O/U
Friday 11/28/14 @ Marshall W 67-66 x Week 14 W 23.5 O 75.5
Saturday 11/22/14 Texas-San Antonio W 45-7 Week 13 W -10.5 U 55.5
Saturday 11/15/14 Army W 52-24 Week 12 W -7 O 71.5
Saturday 11/08/14 Texas El Paso W 35-27 Week 11 L -9 U 69
Saturday 11/01/14 @ Louisiana Tech L 10-59 Week 10 L 7.5 P 69
Saturday 10/25/14 Old Dominion W 66-51 Week 9 W -12 O 76.5
Saturday 10/18/14 @ Florida Atlantic L 38-45 Week 8 L -3 O 65.5
Saturday 10/04/14 Alabama-Birmingham L 39-42 Week 6 L -9.5 O 69.5
Saturday 09/27/14 @ Navy W 36-27 Week 5 W 7.5 U 66
Saturday 09/13/14 @ Middle Tennessee L 47-50 x Week 3 L 1 O 62.5
Saturday 09/06/14 @ Illinois L 34-42 Week 2 L 3.5 O 68.5
Friday 08/29/14 Bowling Green W 59-31 Week 1 W 7 O 63.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.