Indiana State
Sycamores

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week INST Line O/U
Saturday 12/06/14 @ Chattanooga L 14-35 Week 15 L 7 U 51.5
Saturday 11/29/14 @ Eastern Kentucky W 36-16 Week 14 W -2 P 52
Saturday 11/22/14 @ Western Illinois L 20-34 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/15/14 @ Youngstown State W 27-24 x Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/08/14 South Dakota State L 17-32 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/01/14 Missouri State W 20-18 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/25/14 @ Southern Illinois W 41-26 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/18/14 @ North Dakota State L 17-34 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/11/14 Illinois State L 18-20 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/04/14 Northern Iowa W 20-19 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/27/14 Liberty W 38-19 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/13/14 @ Ball State W 27-20 Week 3 W 19.5 U 51
Saturday 09/06/14 Tennessee Tech W 49-14 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/30/14 @ Indiana L 10-28 Week 1 W 33 U 70.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.