Colorado
Buffaloes

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week COLO Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 @ Utah L 17-24 Week 14 W 16.5 U 56
Saturday 11/23/13 Southern California L 29-47 Week 13 W 21 O 53.5
Saturday 11/16/13 California W 41-24 Week 12 W -1 U 67
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Washington L 7-59 Week 11 L 30 O 63
Saturday 11/02/13 @ UCLA L 23-45 Week 10 W 30 O 59
Saturday 10/26/13 Arizona L 20-44 Week 9 L 12 O 59.5
Saturday 10/19/13 Charleston Southern W 43-10 Week 8 W -28 O 51
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Arizona State L 13-54 Week 7 L 28.5 U 68.5
Saturday 10/05/13 Oregon L 16-57 Week 6 L 38 O 69.5
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Oregon State L 17-44 Week 5 L 12 O 55.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Central Arkansas W 38-24 Week 2 W -13.5 U 63.5
Sunday 09/01/13 vs Colorado State W 41-27 Week 1 W 3 O 50
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.