Stetson
Hatters

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week STET Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Mercer L 14-41 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Jacksonville L 24-45 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Davidson W 26-13 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Campbell L 18-19 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Marist L 0-27 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Dayton L 20-49 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Butler L 15-35 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 San Diego L 0-59 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 Birmingham-Southern L 34-49 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Florida Tech L 13-20 Week 2 N N
Sunday 09/01/13 Warner W 31-3 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.