Wyoming
Cowboys

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WYO Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 @ Utah State L 7-35 Week 14 L 24 U 58.5
Saturday 11/23/13 Hawaii W 59-56 x Week 13 L -5.5 O 63
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Boise State L 7-48 Week 12 L 24 U 70
Saturday 11/09/13 Fresno State L 10-48 Week 11 L 7.5 U 81
Saturday 10/26/13 @ San Jose State L 44-51 Week 9 W 10 O 72.5
Saturday 10/19/13 Colorado State L 22-52 Week 8 L -6.5 O 66
Saturday 10/12/13 New Mexico W 38-31 Week 7 L -12.5 U 70
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Texas State L 21-42 Week 5 L -10.5 O 58
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Air Force W 56-23 Week 4 W -4 O 65.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Northern Colorado W 35-7 Week 3 W -27.5 U 59.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Idaho W 42-10 Week 2 W -28 U 63.5
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Nebraska L 34-37 Week 1 W 31 O 65.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.