New Mexico State
Aggies

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NMSU Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 Idaho W 24-16 Week 14 W -3 U 64
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Florida Atlantic L 10-55 Week 13 L 23.5 O 57
Saturday 11/09/13 Boston College L 34-48 Week 11 W 25 O 62.5
Saturday 11/02/13 @ UL Lafayette L 35-49 Week 10 W 32.5 O 67.5
Saturday 10/26/13 Abilene Christian W 34-29 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 Rice L 19-45 Week 8 L 18 O 56.5
Saturday 10/05/13 @ New Mexico L 17-66 Week 6 L 12 O 59.5
Saturday 09/28/13 San Diego State L 16-26 Week 5 W 16 U 55
Saturday 09/21/13 @ UCLA L 13-59 Week 4 L 44 O 66.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Texas El Paso L 21-42 Week 3 L 4 O 57
Saturday 09/07/13 Minnesota L 21-44 Week 2 L 16 O 52
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Texas L 7-56 Week 1 L 44.5 O 54
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.