Western Michigan
Broncos

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WMU Line O/U
Tuesday 11/26/13 @ Northern Illinois L 14-33 Week 14 W 35 U 64
Saturday 11/16/13 Central Michigan L 22-27 Week 12 L 3 U 50.5
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Eastern Michigan L 32-35 x Week 11 L -3 O 59.5
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Massachusetts W 31-30 Week 9 W 4 O 46.5
Saturday 10/19/13 Ball State L 17-38 Week 8 L 19 U 59.5
Saturday 10/12/13 Buffalo L 0-33 Week 7 L 9.5 U 50
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Toledo L 20-47 Week 6 L 23.5 O 58
Saturday 09/28/13 Kent State L 14-32 Week 5 L 2.5 U 51.5
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Iowa L 3-59 Week 4 L 15.5 O 47
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Northwestern L 17-38 Week 3 W 28 U 57.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Nicholls State L 23-27 Week 2 L -29.5 U 53.5
Friday 08/30/13 @ Michigan State L 13-26 Week 1 W 27.5 U 44
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.