Louisiana Tech
Bulldogs

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week LT Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 @ Texas-San Antonio L 10-30 Week 14 L 16 U 52.5
Saturday 11/23/13 Tulsa L 14-24 Week 13 L 2.5 U 53
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Rice L 14-52 Week 12 L 14.5 O 51
Saturday 11/09/13 Southern Mississippi W 36-13 Week 11 W -17 U 52
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Florida International W 23-7 Week 9 W -4.5 U 49
Saturday 10/19/13 North Texas L 13-28 Week 8 L 3.5 U 52
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Texas El Paso W 38-35 Week 6 W -1.5 O 61
Saturday 09/28/13 vs Army L 16-35 Week 5 L -3.5 U 53.5
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Kansas L 10-13 Week 4 W 10 U 50.5
Thursday 09/12/13 Tulane L 15-24 Week 3 L -7 U 59
Saturday 09/07/13 Lamar W 27-14 Week 2 L -28.5 U 62.5
Saturday 08/31/13 @ North Carolina State L 14-40 Week 1 L 14 U 62
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.