Incarnate Word
Cardinals

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week IW Line O/U
Saturday 11/16/13 Angelo State L 0-7 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Abilene Christian W 34-31 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 @ McMurry W 47-43 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 Houston Baptist W 24-3 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Abilene Christian L 6-40 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Southeastern Louisiana L 3-35 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 Eastern New Mexico W 33-26 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Sam Houston State L 21-52 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 Langston W 24-0 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 Texas College W 69-0 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Central Arkansas L 7-58 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.