Oklahoma State
Cowboys

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week OKST Line O/U
Friday 01/03/14 vs Missouri L 31-41 Bowl L -3 O 61.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week OKST Line O/U
Saturday 12/07/13 Oklahoma L 24-33 Week 15 L -10 P 57
Saturday 11/23/13 Baylor W 49-17 Week 13 W 7.5 U 79
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Texas W 38-13 Week 12 W -3 U 61.5
Saturday 11/09/13 Kansas W 42-6 Week 11 W -31.5 U 56
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Texas Tech W 52-34 Week 10 W -2 O 69.5
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Iowa State W 58-27 Week 9 W -13.5 O 56.5
Saturday 10/19/13 Texas Christian W 24-10 Week 8 W -6 U 52
Saturday 10/05/13 Kansas State W 33-29 Week 6 L -12.5 O 61.5
Saturday 09/28/13 @ West Virginia L 21-30 Week 5 L -19.5 U 59.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Lamar W 59-3 Week 3 W -47 U 64.5
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Texas-San Antonio W 56-35 Week 2 L -28 O 59.5
Saturday 08/31/13 vs Mississippi State W 21-3 Week 1 W -12 U 63
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.