Abilene Christian
Wildcats

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ACU Line O/U
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Prairie View A&M W 65-45 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Incarnate Word L 31-34 Week 11 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ New Mexico State L 29-34 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 Incarnate Word W 40-6 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Houston Baptist W 69-12 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Pittsburg State L 20-28 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 vs Tarleton State L 34-41 x Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Illinois State L 17-31 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 New Mexico Highlands W 52-28 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 McMurry W 60-17 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 Concordia College W 84-6 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.