Bryant
Bulldogs

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BRY Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Central Connecticut State W 29-16 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 Monmouth L 18-21 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 St. Francis L 20-23 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Robert Morris L 3-24 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 Duquesne W 42-14 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 Sacred Heart L 28-56 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Brown L 14-41 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Stony Brook L 13-21 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Wagner W 47-28 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Maine L 22-35 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 Assumption W 34-7 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 Holy Cross W 17-16 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.