Columbia
Lions

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CLMB Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 Brown L 7-48 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Cornell L 9-24 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Harvard L 0-34 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Yale L 12-53 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Dartmouth L 0-56 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 Pennsylvania L 7-21 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Lehigh L 10-24 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Princeton L 7-53 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 Monmouth L 14-37 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Fordham L 7-52 Week 4 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.