Alabama A&M
Bulldogs

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week AAMU Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Georgia Tech L 7-66 Week 13 L 52 O 58
Saturday 11/16/13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W 50-42 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Jackson State L 20-26 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Alcorn State W 19-18 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Alabama State L 7-31 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Southern L 17-20 x Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 Mississippi Valley State L 9-28 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 Texas Southern W 12-10 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Prairie View A&M L 26-28 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 @ South Carolina State L 0-32 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 Tuskegee L 7-23 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Grambling State W 23-9 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.