South Dakota State
Jackrabbits

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SDST Line O/U
Saturday 12/07/13 @ Eastern Washington L 17-41 Week 15 N N
Saturday 11/30/13 @ Northern Arizona W 26-7 Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Youngstown State W 42-13 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ South Dakota W 27-12 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Indiana State W 29-0 Week 11 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 Northern Iowa W 37-34 x Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Missouri State L 21-35 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Western Illinois W 38-14 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 Southern Illinois L 24-27 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 North Dakota State L 0-20 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Nebraska L 20-59 Week 4 L 21 O 60.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Southeastern Louisiana W 34-26 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 @ North Dakota W 35-28 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 Butler W 55-14 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.