Coastal Carolina
Chanticleers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CCAR Line O/U
Saturday 12/14/13 @ North Dakota State L 14-48 Week 16 L 18.5 U 63
Saturday 12/07/13 @ Montana W 42-35 Week 15 N N
Saturday 11/30/13 Bethune Cookman W 48-24 Week 14 N N
Saturday 11/23/13 @ South Carolina L 10-70 Week 13 L 34.5 O 68.5
Saturday 11/16/13 Presbyterian W 46-13 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Charleston Southern L 26-31 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Charlotte W 50-25 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 Virginia Military W 66-27 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Liberty W 55-52 x Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Gardner Webb W 42-7 Week 7 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Elon University W 53-28 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 Hampton W 50-17 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Eastern Kentucky W 51-32 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 Furman W 35-28 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 @ South Carolina State W 27-20 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.