Morgan State
Bears

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MORG Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Delaware State W 31-26 Week 13 N N
Thursday 11/14/13 @ South Carolina State L 3-38 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 North Carolina A&T W 24-23 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Hampton W 30-27 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Howard L 14-28 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ North Carolina Central W 34-22 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 Florida A&M W 34-21 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 Norfolk State L 21-27 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Western Kentucky L 17-58 Week 4 L 34.5 O 52.5
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Liberty L 10-38 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Robert Morris L 14-31 Week 2 N N
Friday 08/30/13 @ Army L 12-28 Week 1 W 33 U 54
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.