Texas State
Bobcats

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TXST Line O/U
Friday 11/29/13 @ Troy L 28-42 Week 14 L 8.5 O 56.5
Saturday 11/23/13 Western Kentucky L 7-38 Week 13 L 5 U 50.5
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Arkansas State L 21-38 Week 12 L 7.5 O 51.5
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Idaho W 37-21 Week 10 W -10 O 49
Saturday 10/26/13 South Alabama W 33-31 Week 9 W 2.5 O 49
Saturday 10/19/13 Georgia State W 24-17 Week 8 L -16.5 U 50
Saturday 10/12/13 UL Monroe L 14-21 Week 7 L -6 U 45
Saturday 10/05/13 @ UL Lafayette L 24-48 Week 6 L 11 O 54.5
Saturday 09/28/13 Wyoming W 42-21 Week 5 W 10.5 O 58
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Texas Tech L 7-33 Week 4 W 27 U 56.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Prairie View A&M W 28-3 Week 2 L -31 U 55.5
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Southern Mississippi W 22-15 Week 1 W 7.5 U 56.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.