Florida International
Golden Panthers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week FIU Line O/U
Friday 11/29/13 @ Florida Atlantic L 6-21 Week 14 W 28 U 44.5
Saturday 11/23/13 Marshall L 10-48 Week 13 L 32 O 55.5
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Texas El Paso L 10-33 Week 12 L 5.5 U 47
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Middle Tennessee L 0-48 Week 11 L 19.5 U 49
Saturday 11/02/13 East Carolina L 13-34 Week 10 W 27 U 50.5
Saturday 10/26/13 Louisiana Tech L 7-23 Week 9 L 4.5 U 49
Saturday 10/12/13 Alabama-Birmingham L 24-27 Week 7 W 6 U 52.5
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Southern Mississippi W 24-23 Week 6 W 16.5 U 48.5
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Louisville L 0-72 Week 4 L 41 O 55.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Bethune Cookman L 13-34 Week 3 L 2.5 O 46.5
Friday 09/06/13 Central Florida L 0-38 Week 2 L 24 U 53
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Maryland L 10-43 Week 1 L 21 O 49.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.