Sacramento State
Hornets

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CSUS Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 UC - Davis L 7-34 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Portland State W 43-42 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Cal. Poly - SLO L 7-42 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Montana L 48-51 x Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ North Dakota W 31-7 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Northern Arizona L 38-39 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 Northern Colorado W 37-21 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Weber State W 31-3 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 Southern Utah L 21-24 x Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 Southern Oregon W 63-56 x Week 3 N N
Thursday 09/05/13 @ Arizona State L 0-55 Week 2 L 37.5 O 50.5
Thursday 08/29/13 @ San Jose State L 0-24 Week 1 L 18.5 U 54.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.