McNeese State
Cowboys

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MCNS Line O/U
Saturday 12/07/13 Jacksonville State L 10-31 Week 15 N N
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Lamar W 42-38 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 Northwestern State W 43-17 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Stephen F. Austin W 69-38 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Southeastern Louisiana L 7-41 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Nicholls State W 55-30 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 Sam Houston State W 31-23 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Central Arkansas W 59-28 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Northern Iowa L 6-41 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 Weber State W 43-6 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 West Alabama W 44-42 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W 58-14 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 @ South Florida W 53-21 Week 1 W 20.5 O 48.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.