Murray State
Racers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MURR Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 Eastern Kentucky W 34-27 x Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Tennessee State L 10-17 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Eastern Illinois L 17-37 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Tennessee-Martin L 17-45 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 Austin Peay W 31-3 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 @ SE Missouri State L 34-37 x Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 Tennessee Tech W 35-24 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Jacksonville State W 35-34 x Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Bowling Green L 7-48 Week 4 L 26 U 70.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Missouri State W 41-38 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 Campbellsville W 83-14 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Missouri L 14-58 Week 1 L 38 O 69.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.