Delaware
Fightin' Blue Hens

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week DEL Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 vs Villanova L 34-35 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 Richmond L 43-46 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 William & Mary L 10-24 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Towson W 32-31 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Rhode Island W 35-13 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Albany W 33-30 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Maine L 28-62 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 James Madison W 29-22 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 Wagner W 49-9 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Navy L 7-51 Week 3 L 16.5 U 60.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Delaware State W 42-21 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/29/13 Jacksonville W 51-35 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.