SE Missouri State
Redhawks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SEMST Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Jacksonville State L 34-42 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Austin Peay W 36-34 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Tennessee Tech L 16-41 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Urbana W 37-35 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 Eastern Kentucky L 7-31 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Eastern Illinois L 33-55 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Murray State W 37-34 x Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Tennessee State L 16-40 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 Tennessee-Martin L 7-17 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 vs Southern Illinois L 19-36 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Mississippi L 13-31 Week 2 W 49.5 U 60.5
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Southeastern Louisiana L 7-45 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.