Northern Iowa
Panthers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UNI Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 Western Illinois W 28-13 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Missouri State W 17-10 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Youngstown State W 22-20 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Illinois State L 3-13 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ South Dakota State L 34-37 x Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 South Dakota L 31-38 x Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Southern Illinois L 17-24 x Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ North Dakota State L 23-24 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 McNeese State W 41-6 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Northern Colorado W 26-7 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 Drake W 45-14 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Iowa State W 28-20 Week 1 W 9.5 U 48.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.