Georgia Southern
Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week GASO Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Florida W 26-20 Week 13 W 28.5 O 44
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Elon University W 38-20 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 Western Carolina W 35-19 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Furman L 14-16 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Appalachian State L 14-38 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Citadel W 28-21 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Samford L 34-44 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 Chattanooga W 23-21 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Wofford L 20-30 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 St. Francis W 59-17 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 Savannah State W 77-9 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.