Austin Peay
Governors

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week PEAY Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Tennessee Tech L 0-34 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 SE Missouri State L 34-36 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Tennessee State L 6-31 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Jacksonville State L 10-42 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 Tennessee-Martin L 14-38 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Murray State L 3-31 Week 8 N N
Thursday 10/10/13 Eastern Illinois L 7-63 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Eastern Kentucky L 3-38 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Ohio L 0-38 Week 4 L 36 U 48.5
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Chattanooga L 10-42 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Vanderbilt L 3-38 Week 2 W 47 U 54.5
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Tennessee L 0-45 Week 1 W 49 U 67.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.