Western Illinois
Leathernecks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WIU Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Northern Iowa L 13-28 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Indiana State W 21-14 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Southern Illinois L 28-34 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 Missouri State L 27-38 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Youngstown State L 14-24 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 South Dakota State L 14-38 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Illinois State L 21-35 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 South Dakota W 24-10 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ UNLV L 7-38 Week 4 L 13.5 U 49.5
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Minnesota L 12-29 Week 3 W 26.5 U 46.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Quincy W 34-6 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/29/13 Hampton W 42-9 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.