Illinois State
Redbirds

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ILST Line O/U
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Southern Illinois L 17-24 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 @ North Dakota State L 10-28 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/02/13 Northern Iowa W 13-3 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 South Dakota W 28-14 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 Indiana State W 55-14 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Youngstown State L 21-59 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 Western Illinois W 35-21 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Missouri State L 10-37 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 Abilene Christian W 31-17 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Eastern Illinois L 24-57 Week 3 N N
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Ball State L 28-51 Week 1 L 12.5 O 62.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.