Appalachian State
Mountaineers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week APP Line O/U
Saturday 11/23/13 Western Carolina W 48-27 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Wofford W 33-21 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Georgia L 6-45 Week 11 W 39.5 U 62.5
Saturday 11/02/13 Chattanooga L 28-35 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/26/13 Georgia Southern W 38-14 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Furman L 10-27 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/12/13 Samford L 10-34 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Citadel L 28-31 x Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/28/13 Charleston Southern L 24-27 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Elon University W 31-21 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/07/13 North Carolina A&T L 21-24 Week 2 N N
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Montana L 6-30 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.