Connecticut
Huskies

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CONN Line O/U
Saturday 12/07/13 Memphis W 45-10 Week 15 W 1.5 O 41.5
Saturday 11/30/13 Rutgers W 28-17 Week 14 W 2.5 U 47.5
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Temple W 28-21 Week 13 W 6.5 U 53.5
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Southern Methodist L 21-38 Week 12 L 14.5 O 56
Friday 11/08/13 Louisville L 10-31 Week 11 W 27.5 U 50.5
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Central Florida L 17-62 Week 9 L 24 O 52.5
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Cincinnati L 16-41 Week 8 L 14.5 O 45.5
Saturday 10/12/13 South Florida L 10-13 Week 7 L -4 U 40.5
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Buffalo L 12-41 Week 5 L -2 O 47.5
Saturday 09/21/13 Michigan L 21-24 Week 4 W 18.5 U 50.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Maryland L 21-32 Week 3 L 4.5 O 47
Thursday 08/29/13 Towson L 18-33 Week 1 L -16.5 O 47.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.