Oklahoma
Sooners

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week OKLA Line O/U
Thursday 01/02/14 vs Alabama W 45-31 Bowl W 17 O 51.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week OKLA Line O/U
Saturday 12/07/13 @ Oklahoma State W 33-24 Week 15 W 10 P 57
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Kansas State W 41-31 Week 13 W 5.5 O 53.5
Saturday 11/16/13 Iowa State W 48-10 Week 12 W -23 O 49
Thursday 11/07/13 @ Baylor L 12-41 Week 11 L 17 U 74.5
Saturday 10/26/13 Texas Tech W 38-30 Week 9 W -7 O 59
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Kansas W 34-19 Week 8 L -21 O 49.5
Saturday 10/12/13 vs Texas L 20-36 Week 7 L -13.5 U 57
Saturday 10/05/13 Texas Christian W 20-17 Week 6 L -10 U 47
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Notre Dame W 35-21 Week 5 W -3.5 O 50
Saturday 09/14/13 Tulsa W 51-20 Week 3 W -23 O 50
Saturday 09/07/13 West Virginia W 16-7 Week 2 L -21 U 53.5
Saturday 08/31/13 UL Monroe W 34-0 Week 1 W -21.5 U 61
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.