Clemson
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week CLEM Line O/U
Friday 01/03/14 vs Ohio State W 40-35 Bowl W 2.5 O 72

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CLEM Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 @ South Carolina L 17-31 Week 14 L 2.5 U 62
Saturday 11/23/13 Citadel W 52-6 Week 13 W -40.5 U 70
Thursday 11/14/13 Georgia Tech W 55-31 Week 12 W -10.5 O 61.5
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Virginia W 59-10 Week 10 W -17.5 O 56
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Maryland W 40-27 Week 9 L -16.5 O 58.5
Saturday 10/19/13 Florida State L 14-51 Week 8 L 5 O 63
Saturday 10/12/13 Boston College W 24-14 Week 7 L -24 U 64
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Syracuse W 49-14 Week 6 W -14 U 65.5
Saturday 09/28/13 Wake Forest W 56-7 Week 5 W -28.5 O 58
Thursday 09/19/13 @ North Carolina State W 26-14 Week 4 L -12.5 U 65
Saturday 09/07/13 South Carolina State W 52-13 Week 2 L -52.5 O 62.5
Saturday 08/31/13 Georgia W 38-35 Week 1 W 1.5 O 70.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.