Miami (Ohio)
Redhawks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week M-OH Line O/U
Friday 11/29/13 @ Ball State L 14-55 Week 14 L 34.5 O 60.5
Tuesday 11/19/13 Buffalo L 7-44 Week 13 L 24 O 48
Wednesday 11/13/13 @ Kent State L 6-24 Week 12 W 19.5 U 50
Tuesday 11/05/13 Bowling Green L 3-45 Week 11 L 23.5 O 47.5
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Ohio L 16-41 Week 9 W 26 O 50
Saturday 10/19/13 Akron L 17-24 Week 8 L 6 U 45
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Massachusetts L 10-17 Week 7 L 6.5 U 45
Saturday 10/05/13 Central Michigan L 9-21 Week 6 L 2.5 U 48
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Illinois L 14-50 Week 5 L 27.5 O 48.5
Saturday 09/21/13 Cincinnati L 0-14 Week 4 W 24.5 U 55
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Kentucky L 7-41 Week 2 L 17.5 U 54.5
Saturday 08/31/13 @ Marshall L 14-52 Week 1 L 20.5 U 67.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.