Missouri
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week MIZZ Line O/U
Friday 01/03/14 vs Oklahoma State W 41-31 Bowl W 3 O 61.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MIZZ Line O/U
Saturday 12/07/13 vs Auburn L 42-59 Week 15 L -2 O 59.5
Saturday 11/30/13 Texas A&M W 28-21 Week 14 W -4.5 U 72.5
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Mississippi W 24-10 Week 13 W -2.5 U 58.5
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Kentucky W 48-17 Week 11 W -14 O 55
Saturday 11/02/13 Tennessee W 31-3 Week 10 W -11 U 55
Saturday 10/26/13 South Carolina L 24-27 x Week 9 L -3 U 54
Saturday 10/19/13 Florida W 36-17 Week 8 W 3 O 44
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Georgia W 41-26 Week 7 W 6.5 O 66.5
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Vanderbilt W 51-28 Week 6 W -2.5 O 56
Saturday 09/28/13 Arkansas State W 41-19 Week 5 W -21.5 U 62.5
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Indiana W 45-28 Week 4 W -3 O 70.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Toledo W 38-23 Week 2 P -15 U 65
Saturday 08/31/13 Murray State W 58-14 Week 1 W -38 O 69.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.