Marshall
Thundering Herd

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week MRSH Line O/U
Friday 12/27/13 vs Maryland W 31-20 Bowl W -2.5 U 65

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MRSH Line O/U
Saturday 12/07/13 @ Rice L 24-41 Week 15 L -6.5 O 64.5
Friday 11/29/13 East Carolina W 59-28 Week 14 W -3 O 70
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Florida International W 48-10 Week 13 W -32 O 55.5
Thursday 11/14/13 @ Tulsa W 45-34 Week 12 L -13.5 O 63
Saturday 11/09/13 Alabama-Birmingham W 56-14 Week 11 W -24 O 68
Saturday 11/02/13 Southern Mississippi W 61-13 Week 10 W -31.5 O 59
Thursday 10/24/13 @ Middle Tennessee L 49-51 Week 9 L -10 O 56.5
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Florida Atlantic W 24-23 Week 7 L -10 U 56
Saturday 10/05/13 Texas-San Antonio W 34-10 Week 6 W -16.5 U 65
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Virginia Tech L 21-29 x Week 4 W 8.5 O 48.5
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Ohio L 31-34 Week 3 L -7.5 U 67
Saturday 09/07/13 Gardner Webb W 55-0 Week 2 W -41 U 70.5
Saturday 08/31/13 Miami (Ohio) W 52-14 Week 1 W -20.5 U 67.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.