Tennessee
Volunteers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TENN Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 @ Kentucky W 27-14 Week 14 W -3.5 U 52.5
Saturday 11/23/13 Vanderbilt L 10-14 Week 13 L -2.5 U 48.5
Saturday 11/09/13 Auburn L 23-55 Week 11 L 7.5 O 56.5
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Missouri L 3-31 Week 10 L 11 U 55
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Alabama L 10-45 Week 9 L 28 O 50
Saturday 10/19/13 South Carolina W 23-21 Week 8 W 7 U 55.5
Saturday 10/05/13 Georgia L 31-34 x Week 6 W 13.5 O 64.5
Saturday 09/28/13 South Alabama W 31-24 Week 5 L -16 U 55.5
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Florida L 17-31 Week 4 W 15.5 O 47.5
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Oregon L 14-59 Week 3 L 28 O 69.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Western Kentucky W 52-20 Week 2 W -14 O 59.5
Saturday 08/31/13 Austin Peay W 45-0 Week 1 L -49 U 67.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.