Syracuse
Orange

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week SYR Line O/U
Friday 12/27/13 vs Minnesota W 21-17 Bowl W 3.5 U 47.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SYR Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 Boston College W 34-31 Week 14 W 2.5 O 51.5
Saturday 11/23/13 Pittsburgh L 16-17 Week 13 L -1 U 50
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Florida State L 3-59 Week 12 L 37.5 O 59
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Maryland W 20-3 Week 11 W 6 U 53.5
Saturday 11/02/13 Wake Forest W 13-0 Week 10 W -3.5 U 52
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Georgia Tech L 0-56 Week 8 L 8 O 54
Saturday 10/12/13 @ North Carolina State W 24-10 Week 7 W 6.5 U 52.5
Saturday 10/05/13 Clemson L 14-49 Week 6 L 14 U 65.5
Saturday 09/21/13 Tulane W 52-17 Week 4 W -17 O 52.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Wagner W 54-0 Week 3 W -29.5 O 49.5
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Northwestern L 27-48 Week 2 L 17 O 54.5
Saturday 08/31/13 vs Penn State L 17-23 Week 1 W 8 U 50.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.