Michigan
Wolverines

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week MICH Line O/U
Saturday 12/28/13 vs Kansas State L 14-31 Bowl L 7 U 52

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MICH Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 Ohio State L 41-42 Week 14 W 17 O 57
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Iowa L 21-24 Week 13 W 6 U 47
Saturday 11/16/13 @ Northwestern W 27-19 x Week 12 W 2.5 U 48.5
Saturday 11/09/13 Nebraska L 13-17 Week 11 L -5.5 U 55.5
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Michigan State L 6-29 Week 10 L 4 U 44.5
Saturday 10/19/13 Indiana W 63-47 Week 8 W -8.5 O 67.5
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Penn State L 40-43 x Week 7 L -2 O 51.5
Saturday 10/05/13 Minnesota W 42-13 Week 6 W -18.5 O 50.5
Saturday 09/21/13 @ Connecticut W 24-21 Week 4 L -18.5 U 50.5
Saturday 09/14/13 Akron W 28-24 Week 3 L -35.5 U 59.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Notre Dame W 41-30 Week 2 W -4.5 O 48
Saturday 08/31/13 Central Michigan W 59-9 Week 1 W -31.5 O 53.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.