Tulsa
Golden Hurricane

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week TLSA Line O/U
Monday 12/31/12 vs Iowa State W 31-17 Bowl W -2.5 U 50.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TLSA Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 Central Florida W 33-27 x Week 14 W -3 O 52.5
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Southern Methodist L 27-35 Week 13 L -5.5 O 51
Saturday 11/17/12 Central Florida W 23-21 Week 12 W -1 U 54
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Houston W 41-7 Week 11 W -3.5 U 66
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Arkansas L 15-19 Week 10 W 9 U 62.5
Saturday 10/20/12 Rice W 28-24 Week 8 L -19 U 59.5
Thursday 10/11/12 Texas El Paso W 33-11 Week 7 W -17 U 58.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Marshall W 45-38 Week 6 W -3.5 O 68
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Alabama-Birmingham W 49-42 Week 5 L -14 O 59
Saturday 09/22/12 Fresno State W 27-26 Week 4 L -6.5 U 66
Saturday 09/15/12 Nicholls State W 66-16 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/08/12 Tulane W 45-10 Week 2 W -21.5 U 57
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Iowa State L 23-38 Week 1 L -2 O 50.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.