Northwestern
Wildcats

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week NW Line O/U
Tuesday 01/01/13 vs Mississippi State W 34-20 Bowl W -1.5 U 55

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NW Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Illinois W 50-14 Week 13 W -19 O 50
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Michigan State W 23-20 Week 12 W 7.5 U 47.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Michigan L 31-38 x Week 11 W 8.5 O 51
Saturday 10/27/12 Iowa W 28-17 Week 9 W -4.5 U 46.5
Saturday 10/20/12 Nebraska L 28-29 Week 8 W 7 U 62.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Minnesota W 21-13 Week 7 W -3 U 54
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Penn State L 28-39 Week 6 L 3 O 49
Saturday 09/29/12 Indiana W 44-29 Week 5 W -12.5 O 60.5
Saturday 09/22/12 South Dakota W 38-7 Week 4 W -28.5 N
Saturday 09/15/12 Boston College W 22-13 Week 3 W -4 U 55
Saturday 09/08/12 Vanderbilt W 23-13 Week 2 W 3 U 54.5
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Syracuse W 42-41 Week 1 W 2 O 53.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.