Toledo
Rockets

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week TOL Line O/U
Saturday 12/15/12 vs Utah State L 15-41 Bowl L 10.5 U 58.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TOL Line O/U
Tuesday 11/20/12 Akron W 35-23 Week 13 L -17.5 U 62.5
Wednesday 11/14/12 @ Northern Illinois L 24-31 Week 12 W 10 U 69
Tuesday 11/06/12 Ball State L 27-34 Week 11 L -6 U 70.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Buffalo W 25-20 Week 9 L -7.5 U 61.5
Saturday 10/20/12 Cincinnati W 29-23 Week 8 W 5.5 U 65.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Eastern Michigan W 52-47 Week 7 L -15 O 55
Saturday 10/06/12 Central Michigan W 50-35 Week 6 W -11.5 O 64
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Western Michigan W 37-17 Week 5 W 1 U 57
Saturday 09/22/12 Coastal Carolina W 38-28 Week 4 L -31.5 N
Saturday 09/15/12 Bowling Green W 27-15 Week 3 W -3 U 60.5
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Wyoming W 34-31 Week 2 W 3 O 58.5
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Arizona L 17-24 x Week 1 W 10 U 64
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.