Idaho
Vandals

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week IDHO Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Utah State L 9-45 Week 13 W 37 U 57
Saturday 11/17/12 Texas-San Antonio L 27-34 Week 12 L 5 O 56.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Brigham Young L 13-52 Week 11 W 40 O 50.5
Saturday 11/03/12 San Jose State L 13-42 Week 10 L 21.5 O 54
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Louisiana Tech L 28-70 Week 8 L 30 O 73
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Texas State L 7-38 Week 7 L 1.5 U 55
Saturday 10/06/12 New Mexico State W 26-18 Week 6 L -8.5 U 55
Saturday 09/29/12 @ North Carolina L 0-66 Week 5 L 27.5 O 61
Saturday 09/22/12 Wyoming L 37-40 x Week 4 L -2.5 O 51.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Louisiana State L 14-63 Week 3 L 42.5 O 52
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Bowling Green L 13-21 Week 2 W 17 U 49.5
Thursday 08/30/12 Eastern Washington L 3-20 Week 1 L -5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.