Mississippi
Rebels

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week MISS Line O/U
Saturday 01/05/13 vs Pittsburgh W 38-17 Bowl W -4.5 O 54

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MISS Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Mississippi State W 41-24 Week 13 W 1 O 53
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Louisiana State L 35-41 Week 12 W 19 O 48
Saturday 11/10/12 Vanderbilt L 26-27 Week 11 L -2.5 O 50.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Georgia L 10-37 Week 10 L 13.5 U 61.5
Saturday 10/27/12 vs Arkansas W 30-27 Week 9 W 6.5 U 63
Saturday 10/13/12 Auburn W 41-20 Week 7 W -4 O 49
Saturday 10/06/12 Texas A&M L 27-30 Week 6 W 12 U 64.5
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Alabama L 14-33 Week 5 W 31 U 52
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Tulane W 39-0 Week 4 W -17.5 U 53
Saturday 09/15/12 Texas L 31-66 Week 3 L 10.5 O 51
Saturday 09/08/12 Texas El Paso W 28-10 Week 2 W -8.5 U 52.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Central Arkansas W 49-27 Week 1 W -20.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.