Mississippi State
Bulldogs

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week MSST Line O/U
Tuesday 01/01/13 vs Northwestern L 20-34 Bowl L 1.5 U 55

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MSST Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Mississippi L 24-41 Week 13 L -1 O 53
Saturday 11/17/12 Arkansas W 45-14 Week 12 W -5 O 54.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Louisiana State L 17-37 Week 11 L 14.5 O 44.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Texas A&M L 13-38 Week 10 L 6.5 U 61
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Alabama L 7-38 Week 9 L 22 P 45
Saturday 10/20/12 Middle Tennessee W 45-3 Week 8 W -19 U 58
Saturday 10/13/12 Tennessee W 41-31 Week 7 W -3 O 56
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Kentucky W 27-14 Week 6 W -10 U 48.5
Saturday 09/22/12 South Alabama W 30-10 Week 4 L -31.5 U 48.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Troy W 30-24 Week 3 L -14.5 U 57.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Auburn W 28-10 Week 2 W -3 U 48.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Jackson State W 56-9 Week 1 W -38 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.